There are many attractions and places to visit - Here is just a taste

Beaulieu Motor Museum www.beaulieu.co.uk
Bournemouth Aviation Museum www.aviation-museum.co.uk
Brownsea Island www.nationaltrust.org.uk
Christchurch Priory www.christchurchpriory.org
Gardens in Dorset www.gardening-uk.co.uk
Highcliffe www.highcliffedorset.co.uk
Highcliffe Castle www.highcliffecastle.co.uk
Highcliffe Sailing Club www.highcliffesailing.org.uk
Kingston Lacy www.nationaltrust.org.uk
Lulworth Castle www.english-heritage.org.uk
Mudeford Ferry www.mudefordferry.co.uk
New Forest Photographic Tour www.naturescene.co.uk/forest/home.htm
New Forest Tourism www.new-forest-tourism.com
Red House Museum and Gardens www.hants.gov.uk/museum/redhouse
Russell Cotes Art Gallery www.russell-cotes.bournemouth.gov.uk
Swanage Railway www.swanagerailway.co.uk
Wimborne Minster www.aboutbritain.com

Coast

Forest

History

enjoyEngland

  • enjoyEngland 3 star logo

Our Mobile Holiday Homes

Mobile Home photo

Both located on Hoburne Naish Holiday Park.
Situated at Highcliffe on Sea.
For more information click the photo.